Listening Sessions

During the following weeks, please plan to attend one of 10 Listening Sessions in Fellowship Hall. We will give you specific information about what it means to make the decision of whether to remain in the United Methodist Church or to disaffiliate, including a timeline, financial implications and definitions of terms. Below is the schedule of Listening Sessions. Click on one to sign up.

Tuesday, June 28 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 29 at 6:30 pm

Sunday July 10 at 4:00 pm

Tuesday, July 12 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 13 at 6:30 pm - Canceled

Saturday, July 16, at 9:00 am

Sunday, July 17 at 4:00 pm

Tuesday, July 19 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 20 at 6:30 pm

Sunday, July 24 at 4:00 pm

Sunday, July 31 at 4:00 pm

Sunday, August 7 at 4:00 pm

Information Sessions

Information Meeting 1 (6/12/2022) - Randy Hardy, a representative of the District Superintendent
CLICK HERE for your questions answered by Randy Hardy.
Information Meeting 2 (6/26/2022) - Dan Parr, a representative of the Wesleyan Covenant Association
CLICK HERE for your questions answered by Dan Parr.